4 Aug

There is almost a magnetic like strength

that draws me close to you

Unearthing access to a path I have long thought forgotten.

A route rarely traveled, a road scantily visited

Until you embrace me in your masculine, perfectly

sculpted arms.

Each on seeming carved to perfection for my

anticipation of being completely engulfed in them.

I feel the sweet caress of your cheek against mine.

Your lips graze my lips in this moment in time

Each kiss met with an emotion so powerful

It’s consuming

I sit and think . . . . .

This is the best kiss I’ve ever felt

The most warming hug I’ve received to date

And I am happy

Because I shared this moment

With you.

 

~pinkandroses

Leave a Reply

